Your Premium podcast access switches to your new selection, and access to your previous private podcast is revoked. Watch for the podcast-change email with the feed link for your new selection.
If you have listened to that podcast before, its feed may already be in your player. Otherwise, add the new private feed URL. You can also listen immediately through the website archive for your saved selection.
